Empty Leg Flights Available Now

Posted on July 11, 2017 at 11:40 am by ReadyJet Comments Off on Empty Leg Flights Available Now

Here are some available upcoming empty leg flights, which are discounted charter flights on empty planes.  This list is not comprehensive – there are many to choose from.  Also, these empty leg flights can be modified to fit your itinerary, but still at a discounted price.  Email us your itinerary and let us find an empty leg flight for your next trip!

Bozeman, MT, US (KBZN) Boca Raton, FL, US (KBCT)
Challenger 601 – 9 PAX
Available:  Mon Jul 10 2017 00:00 MDT  –  Thu Jul 13 2017 23:59 EDT  (local)

Los Angeles, CA, US (KLAX) Las Vegas, NV, US (KLAS)
Learjet 45XR – 8 PAX
Available:  Wed Jul 12 2017 14:00 PDT  –  Wed Jul 12 2017 14:47 PDT  (local)

Acapulco, MX (MMAA) Chicago, IL, US (KMDW)
Hawker 800XP – 8 PAX
Available:  Wed Jul 12 2017  –  Wed Jul 12 2017  (local)

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB) Boca Raton, FL, US (KBCT)
Challenger 601 – 9 PAX
Available:  Fri Jul 14 2017 12:00 EDT  –  Sun Jul 16 2017 23:59 EDT  (local)

Los Angeles, CA, US (KLAX) Toluca (Mexico City), MX (MMTO)
Hawker 800XP – 8 PAX
Available:  Fri Jul 14 2017  –  Fri Jul 14 2017  (local)

Page, AZ, US (KPGA) Las Vegas, NV, US (KLAS)
Beechjet 400A – 7 PAX
Available: Thu Jul 20 2017 13:00 MST – Thu Jul 20 2017 13:45 PDT (local)

Tulsa, OK, US (KTUL) Nassau, BS (MYNN)
Learjet 45XR – 9 PAX
Available: Fri Jul 21 2017 – Fri Jul 21 2017 (local)

Las Vegas, NV, US (KLAS) Lihue, HI, US (PHLI)
Challenger 604 – 12 PAX
Available: Tue Jul 25 2017 04:50 PDT – Tue Jul 25 2017 08:00 HST (local)

San Diego, CA, US (KSAN) Las Vegas, NV, US (KLAS)
Learjet 45XR – 8 PAX
Available: Tue Jul 25 2017 19:00 PDT – Tue Jul 25 2017 19:50 PDT (local)

Scottsdale, AZ, US (KSDL) Lewistown, MT, US (KLWT)
Learjet 60 – 6 PAX
Available:  Thu Jul 27 2017  –  Fri Jul 28 2017  (local)

Tulsa, OK, US (KTUL) Jackson Hole, WY, US (KJAC)
Legacy 600 – 13 PAX
Available: Sun Jul 30 2017 – Sun Jul 30 2017 (local)

Comments are closed.